Tel: 01637 881470   |   Email: enquiries@clarkessalesandlettings.com   like us on facebook     Request a Repair
telephone us
email us
like us on facebook

Property Search

Mead Lane, Paignton Auction Guide Price £175,000

  • ENTRANCE HALLWAY
  • LOUNGE
  • DINING ROOM
  • KITCHEN/BREAKFAST ROOM
  • 2 BEDROOMS
  • 2 LOFT ROOMS
  • BATHROOM & WC
  • GARAGE
  • DRIVEWAY
  • SET ON A GOOD SIZE PLOT
  • SCOPE & POTENTIAL FOR RE-DEVELOPMENT
  • NO ONWARD CHAIN
  • LEVEL LOCATION TO PAIGNTON SEA FRONT
  • VIEWING RECOMMENDED

A SUPERB RE-DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY IN A LEVEL LOCATION, CLOSE TO PAIGNTON SEA FRONT AND ALL AMENITIES A unique opportunity to acquire a site/property with re-development potential, subject to planning consent, in a superb level location, situated close to Paignton sea front and with Paignton and Preston shops close at hand. 'The Nook' is a detached bungalow which sits on a good size level plot and at present offers accommodation comprising, lounge, separate dining room, kitchen/breakfast room, 2 bedrooms and bathroom & w.c. on the ground floor, with two further loft rooms on the first floor. N.B. This property will be going to Auction on Wednesday 21st June 2017 at The Jolly Farmer, Market Street, Newton Abbot at 2.00 p.m. (unless sold previously). Guide Price: £175,000 - £180,000 Freehold. Viewings will be booked by block viewing appointments with the following Open House appointments: Sat 6th May 2017 - 10.00 - 11.00 a.m. Wed 10th May 2017 - 11.00 a.m. - 12 noon. Sat 13th May 2017 - 10.00 - 11.00 a.m. Thurs 18th May 2017 - 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. Sat 20th May 2017 - 10.00 - 11.00 a.m. Sat 27th May 2017 - 10.00 - 11.00 a.m. Wed 31st May 2017 - 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. Sat 10th June 2017 - 11.00 a.m. - 12 noon. Fri 16th June 2017 - 3.00 - 4.00 p.m. Tues 20th June 2017 - 10.00 - 11.00 a.m.


Mead Lane
Paignton TQ3 2AP
County: Devon
Sale Type: Sold STC
Ref #: DBN4051

Mead Lane
Paignton TQ3 2AP
County: Devon
Sale Type: Sold STC
Ref #: DBN4051
Name Location Type Distance
Property Portals